Review Committee

Review Meetings of Yadagirigutta Temple Development Authority under the Chairmanship of Chief Secretary to Govt., are being conducted with concerned officials to review on the progress and developmental works of the Yadagirigutta Temple Development Authority. So far the review committee meetings have been conducted on 18.03.2015, 13.04.2015, 21.05.2015, 15.07.2015, 01.08.2015.

Executive Committee

An Executive Committee of the Authority is formed with the following officers to accord approvals, ratifications and directions where ever and when ever required on all matters by the V.C & C.E.O, YTDA in discharge of his functions and responsibilities..

1.  Prl. Secy, MA & UD
2.  Prl. Secy. Finance
3.  Prl. Secy. Revenue
4.  Sri. G. Kishan Rao, IAS, (Retd) VC & CEO

Executive Committee Meetings conducted on 30.03.2015, 13.04.2015, 21.05.2015, 10.07.2015, 17.07.2015.

Negotiations Committee

The Government have constituted the Committee with the following officers to acquire lands by negotiations to develop Yadagirigutta and its immediate environs vide G.O.Rt.No. 146, Municipal Administration & Urban Development (M2) Department, Dt: 17.04.2015.

1.  Joint Collector, Nalgonda
2.  Revenue Divisional Officer, Bhongir, Nalgonda
3.  Tahsildar, concerned
Member / Convenor

Technical Committee

A Technical Committee of the Authority is formed with the following members vide G.O.RT.No.491, Municipal Administration & Urban Development Department., Dt:07.12.2015 to advice the Authority on all the technical matters of Yadagirigutta Temple Development Authority Project.

1.  Sri. P. Ravinder Rao, Engineer-In-Chief, Roads & Buildings Department, Sri K.Venkateshwara Rao,
2.  Chief Engineer, Endowments DepartmentSri V.Madhwaraja,
3.  Chief Engineer(Retd) Hyderabad Metropolitan Development Authority,
4.  Sri. S.P.Shorey, Planner Sri Raghunath Mahapathra,
4.  Sthapathi, (Padmavibhushan Awardee)

Technical Committee Meeting was conducted on 16.12.2015 & 29.12.2015.

1.  O. 47, MA & UD (M2) Department, Dt:27.02.2015 (Constitution of Yadagirigutta Temple Development Authority).
2.  OO 63, MA & UD (M2) Department, Dt:30.03.2015 (Constitution of Executive Committee to accord approvals, ratifications and directions).
3.  O.146, MA & UD (M2) Department, Dt:17.04.2015 (Constitution of Committee to acquire lands through negotiations)
4.  O 491, MA & UD (M2) Department Dt:07.12.2015 (Constitution of Technical Committee for the progress of development work in Yadagirigutta Temple Development Authority).
5.  O.847, General Administration (SC.A) Department Dt:08.03.2015 (Certain arrangements for the Executive Chairman of the Telangana State Tourism Development Corporation).